Posted by: lalunablanca | December 14, 2007

Sigs

Signature Line on Email:

While at the WCF07 conference last week, I had the true opportunity to meet great people in the leading edge of Social Media. Some have already modified their business cards to include Twitter, Facebook, and even Flickr addy’s. In an effort to increase awareness, I’m today modifying my signature line on my dinomail (dinosaur email referred to at the conference as old regular spam riddled email) to include at least my Facebook profile of profile.to/davebarger.

Facebook popularity by City (select cities):

(Unfortunately, the html option in WordPress is limited and is only including the first line of my table.)

               
Leave a Reply

Categories

